La tutora (2016) | Communication Studies - 2835 Words | El Clasico 2017 : Real madrid vs Barcelona 2017-18 Schedule
Information of news
  • Views: 152
  • Author: sacipade
  • Date: 14-01-2012, 12:39
 (Votes #: 0)

Noisefactory No Sylence Vol 1 Electro Nation MIDI WAV

Category: Software

Download Now
Noisefactory No Sylence Vol 1 - Electro Nation (MIDI/WAV) | 22.2 MB

Noisefactory is proud to announce the second volume of their highly acclaimed Preset Series. With "No Sylence Vol. 1" you'll get fresh meat for Lennar Digital’s famous synthesizer Plugin Sylenth1. This pack includes 64 preset patches, which cover the most genres in electronic dance music like Electro House, Progressive House, Trance or Dubstep. The included MIDI files are ready for edits. They will help you get started and are great for inspiration.

"No Sylence Vol. 1 - Electro Nation" comes with Basses, Leads, Arps, FX and more. For your convenience, Modwheel-Modulation is cleverly pre-assigned in most of the patches to alter the sounds fast and effectively.

Again, Noisefactory puts the focus on usability and sound quality and gives you a no-brainer and allrounder package for Sylenth1.

This is a must-have preset pack for any Sylenth1 user, who wants to have an ultimate sound package designed for electronic based music productions.

Grab this pack for Sylenth1 and push it to the limit!

64 Sylenth1 Presets
46 MIDI Files

In Detail:
18 Basses
24 Leads
10 FX
5 Arps
4 Pads
3 Synths
12 Bonus Samples

Buy Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed



Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Nation, Electro, Sylence, Noisefactory

Noisefactory No Sylence Vol 1 Electro Nation MIDI WAV Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Noisefactory No Sylence Vol 1 Electro Nation MIDI WAV Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *